16-2188 McPhillips St.

204 694 6787

6-1570 Regent Ave.

204 953 4620

4-1170 Taylor Ave.

204 953 4600

16-2188 McPhillips St.

204 694 6787

6-1570 Regent Ave.

204 953 4620

4-1170 Taylor Ave.

204 953 4600

Staff Members

Bob Coughlin, CIP

President

bcoughlin@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Donna Komishon

Vice President

dkomishon@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Andrew Komishon

Customer Service Representative

akomishon@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Barbara Herriot-Miller

Customer Service Representative

bhmiller@coughlin.com

Taylor: 1 800 663 2999

Cheryl Kruse

Customer Service Representative

ckruse@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Cheryl Toma

Accounts Department/HR

ctoma@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Chris Komishon

Customer Service Representative

ckomishon@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Cole Valentonis

Customer Service Representative

cvalentonis@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Donece Hughes

Customer Service Representative

donece@saperagencies.com

McPhillips (Saper Agencies): 204 694 6787

Eric St. Vincent

Customer Service Representative

estvincent@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Guy Coughlin, AIIC

Director/Advisor

gcoughlin@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

John Coughlin

Customer Service Representative

jcoughlin@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Leah Komishon

Customer Service Representative

lnkomishon@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Jitender Sardana, CAIB

Customer Service Representative

jsardana@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Lindsay Clendenan

Customer Service Representative

lclendenan@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Lindsay Komishon

Customer Service Representative

lkomishon@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Marlene Coughlin

Director/Accounts Department

mjcoughlin@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Mary Broderick

Customer Service Representative

mbroderick@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Matthew Coughlin, CAIB, CIP

Customer Service Representative

mcoughlin@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Milena Bartosiewicz, CAIB

Customer Service Representative

milenab@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Nicole Bedford

Customer Service Representative

nbedford@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Palvinder Dhaliwal

Customer Service Representative

pdhaliwal@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Rohan Gera

Customer Service Representative

rgera@coughlin.com

McPhillips (Saper Agencies): 204 694 6787

Russell Simmonds, B. SC.

Customer Service Representative

rsimmonds@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Sommer Meade, CAIB

Customer Service Representative

smeade@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Tammy Boivin

Customer Service Representative

tammy@saperagencies.com

McPhillips (Saper Agencies): 204 694 6787

Wendy Brezden

Customer Service Representative

wendy@saperagencies.com

McPhillips (Saper Agencies): 204 694 6787

Wendy Horton

Customer Service Representative

whorton@coughlin.com

Taylor: 204 953 4600

Zivan Saper

Senior Account Executive

zivan@saperagencies.com

McPhillips (Saper Agencies): 204 694 6787

Jake Rawlings

Customer Service Representative

jrawlings@coughlin.com

Regent: 204 953 4620

Top