Chris Komishon No Comments

Effective December 1, 2016 Saper Agencies has joined forces with Coughlin Insurance Brokers.

Saper Agencies will continue to operate under the same name as a division of Coughlin Insurance Brokers.

Effective January 1, 2017 the Saper Agencies location at 16-2188 McPhillips will offer extended hours of service as follows:

Monday – Tuesday: 9am – 9pm

Wednesday – Friday: 9am – 7pm

Saturday: 9:30am Р6pm

Sunday: Closed

In addition to extended hours of service both current and future Saper clients will have access to additional insurance markets and product offerings as described on our website.

The following is a list of the new team that will be working out of the Saper Agencies location:

Zivan Saper / zivan@saperagencies.com

Tammy Boivin / tammy@saperagencies.com

Donece Hughes / donece@saperagencies.com

Wendy Brezden / wendy@saperagencies.com

Jitender Sardana / jsardana@coughlin.com

Matthew Coughlin / mcoughlin@coughlin.com

 

Contact Information

Saper Agencies

16-2188 McPhillips St. Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4R8

Phone: 204-694-6787

Fax: 204-694-4153

Email: info@saperagencies.com